Skip to content

Scroll | Performance Score

Scroll is the first in a new series of performance scores I’m making, inspired by the Music for Young Players series published during the 1960’s and 70’s by Universal Edition. I discovered the MFYP series, that includes scores by British composers David Bedford, Brian Dennis and Oliver Bevan, in the British Music Collection archives at Heritage Quay, Huddersfield. More on that here:

Interpretation of Scroll



1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: